Associates

Andy Teoh
+603-2780 2842
andy.teoh@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Law, Australian National University

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting), Australian National University
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Corporate
Candice Tee Luh Miin
+603-2780 2955
candice.tee@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of London

Master of Laws, University of Melbourne

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2010
Practice Group: Corporate
Chia Siew Hong
+603-2780 2853
siew.hong@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of Manchester.

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2015
Practice Group: Corporate
Desmond Lim Jian Bin
+603-2780 2903
desmond.lim@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of Leeds; Barrister-at-Law, Middle Temple
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2017; Malaysian Bar, 2018
Practice Group: Corporate
Eva Zheng Wenxin
+603-2780 2860
wenxin@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of Malaya
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2018
Practice Group: Corporate
Ho Yu Jing
+603-2780 2939
yu.jing@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of the West of England

Barrister-at-Law Lincoln’s Inn
Admission : Bar of England and Wales 2015

Malaysian Bar, 2016
Practice Group: Corporate
Jasmine Cheng
+603-2780 2822
jasmine.cheng@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Queen Mary, University of London

Barrister-at-Law, Middle Temple
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2016

Malaysian Bar, 2017
Practice Group: Corporate
Jeannie Goon Wan Jing
+603-2780 2811
jeannie.goon@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of London

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Corporate
Joshua Eng Boon Giap
+603-2780 2820
boon.giap@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of Reading

Barrister-at-Law, Inner Temple
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2013

Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Corporate
Kong Lee Ann
+603-2780 2835
lee.ann@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of the West of England, Bristol, UK

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2017
Practice Group: Corporate
Nadratun Naim
+603-2780 2819
nadratun@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: LLB (Hons), IIUM
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2018
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Ong Jian Nee
+603-2780 2940
jian.nee@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Cardiff University, Bar Professional Training Course, City University London, Barrister-at-Law, the Honourable Society of Gray’s Inn
Admission : Called to the Bar of England and Wales, 2016;

Malaysian Bar, 2018
Practice Group: Litigation
Raja Yasmin Nadirah Bt Raja Abdul Rahim
+603-2780 2816
yasmin.nadirah@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Universtiti Teknologi Mara
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Litigation
Samantha Teh Woan Pin
+603-2780 2959
samantha.teh@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws(Honours), Oxford Brookes University



Barrister-at-Law, Lincoln’s Inn
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2015



Malaysian Bar, 2016
Practice Group: Corporate
Sharmane Chow Yee Wei
+603-2780 2929
sharmane.chow@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelors of Law (Honours), University of Leeds

Certificate in Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2012
Practice Group: Corporate
Siew Choy Ling
+603-2780 2878
choy.ling@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: LLB (Hons) University of Manchester, England
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2012
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Wong Vic Kie
+603-2780 2935
vickie@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Cardiff University

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2013
Practice Group: Corporate
Yong Jun Kiat
+603-2780 2852
junkiat@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Cardiff University

Barrister-at-Law (Middle Temple)
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2013, Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Corporate