Associates

Aisyah Saleh
+603-2780 2819
aisyah@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), International Islamic University Malaysia
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2020
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Amira Haida Binti Jafri
+603-2780 2892
amira@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of Manchester

Certificate in Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2019
Practice Group: Corporate
Andy Teoh
+603-2780 2842
andy.teoh@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Law, Australian National University

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting), Australian National University
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Corporate
Asma Binti Mior Azhar
+603-2780 2951
asma@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Hons), International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2020
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Eva Zheng Wenxin
+603-2780 2860
wenxin@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of Malaya
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2018
Practice Group: Corporate
Manfred Toh Zhe Yik
+603 2780 2921
zhe.yik@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of London International Programme

Barrister-at-Law, Inner Temple
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2018

Malaysian Bar, 2020
Practice Group: Corporate
Norfarah Liyana binti Abdul Kodir
+603-2780 2864
norfarah@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), International Islamic University Malaysia
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2012
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Raja Yasmin Nadirah Bt Raja Abdul Rahim
+603-2780 2816
yasmin.nadirah@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Universtiti Teknologi Mara
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Litigation
Samantha Teh Woan Pin
+603-2780 2959
samantha.teh@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws(Honours), Oxford Brookes University



Barrister-at-Law, Lincoln’s Inn
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2015



Malaysian Bar, 2016
Practice Group: Corporate
Wong Vic Kie
+603-2780 2935
vickie@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Cardiff University

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2013
Practice Group: Corporate