Associates

Andy Teoh
+603-2780 2842
andy.teoh@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Law, Australian National University

Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting), Australian National University
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Corporate
Arinah Yusof
+603-2780 2847
arinah@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Cardiff University

Barrister-at-Law Lincoln’s Inn

Master of Laws, University of Melbourne
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2011

Malaysian Bar, 2012
Practice Group: Corporate
Candice Tee Luh Miin
+603-2780 2955
candice.tee@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of London

Master of Laws, University of Melbourne

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2010
Practice Group: Corporate
Chia Siew Hong
+603-2780 2853
siew.hong@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of Manchester.

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2015
Practice Group: Corporate
Emily Chin Jing Shen
+603-2780 2923
emily.chin@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws, University of Northumbria

Barrister-at-Law Lincolns Inn
Admission : Bar of England and Wales 2009

Malaysian Bar, 2011
Practice Group: Litigation
Hafizah Md Annuar
+603-2780 2834
hafizahma@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Master of Laws in International Banking and Finance Law, University of Leeds

Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2013
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Ho Yu Jing
+603-2780 2939
yu.jing@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of the West of England

Barrister-at-Law Lincoln’s Inn
Admission : Bar of England and Wales 2015

Malaysian Bar, 2016
Practice Group: Corporate
Jasmine Cheng
+603-2780 2822
jasmine.cheng@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Queen Mary, University of London

Barrister-at-Law, Middle Temple
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2016

Malaysian Bar, 2017
Practice Group: Corporate
Jeannie Goon Wan Jing
+603-2780 2811
jeannie.goon@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of London

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Corporate
Joshua Eng Boon Giap
+603-2780 2820
boon.giap@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of Reading

Barrister-at-Law, Inner Temple
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2013

Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Corporate
Kong Lee Ann
+603-2780 2835
lee.ann@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of the West of England, Bristol, UK

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2017
Practice Group: Corporate
Lim Poh Ling
+603-2780 2942
poh.ling@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2010
Practice Group: Corporate
Raja Yasmin Nadirah Bt Raja Abdul Rahim
+603-2780 2816
yasmin.nadirah@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Universtiti Teknologi Mara
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Litigation
Samantha Teh Woan Pin
+603-2780 2959
samantha.teh@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws(Honours), Oxford Brookes University



Barrister-at-Law, Lincoln’s Inn
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2015



Malaysian Bar, 2016
Practice Group: Corporate
Sharmane Chow Yee Wei
+603-2780 2929
sharmane.chow@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelors of Law (Honours), University of Leeds

Certificate in Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2012
Practice Group: Corporate
Wong Vic Kie
+603-2780 2935
vickie@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Cardiff University

Certificate of Legal Practice
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2013
Practice Group: Corporate
Yong Jun Kiat
+603-2780 2852
junkiat@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Cardiff University

Barrister-at-Law (Middle Temple)
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2013, Malaysian Bar, 2014
Practice Group: Corporate
Yong Yishan Christina
+603-2780 2937
yishan.yong@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws, University of Leeds
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2011
Practice Group: Corporate