Associates

Adib Hannani Md Yatim
+603-2780 2911
adib.hannani@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2023
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Allyson Tay Wan Jing
+603-2780 2854
allysontay@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of Liverpool
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2018
Practice Group: Corporate
Cheah Yiwei
+603-2780 2852
cheah.yiwei@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Queen’s University Belfast
Admission : Barrister at Law, Lincolns Inn

Bar of England and Wales, 2019

Malaysian Bar, 2020
Practice Group: Corporate
Chong Han Jie
+603-2780 2835
hankchong@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Law (Honours), University of Warwick
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2018

Malaysian Bar, 2020
Practice Group: Corporate
Farahida Mohamed Ridza
+603-2780 2945
farahida@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), International Islamic University, 2021

Masters of Law (LLM), International Commercial Law, University College London, 2023
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2022
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Jeremy Chia Yuen Chong
+603-2780 2846
jeremy.chia@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Keele University, 2017

Masters of Law, International Banking Law and Finance, University of Edinburgh, 2019

Barrister-at-Law, Lincolns Inn
Admission : Bar of England and Wales, 2019

Malaysian Bar, 2022
Practice Group: Corporate
Muhammad Shukrul Khair Bin Abdul Sukor
+603-2780 2822
shukrul.khair@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Universiti Malaya
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2023
Practice Group: Corporate
Norfarah Liyana binti Abdul Kodir
+603-2780 2864
norfarah@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), International Islamic University Malaysia
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2012
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Nur Alisa Abd Wahab
+603-2780 2811
nur.alisa@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), International Islamic University Malaysia
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2023
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Nur Allya Binti Alauddin
+603-2780 2940
nur.allya@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Universiti Malaya
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2023
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Raja Shahirah Raja Iskandar
+603-2780 2903
shahirah@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Universiti Teknologi MARA
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2022
Practice Group: Corporate
Rohini Stephanie Rajaratnam
+603-2780 2820
rohini@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of London
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2020
Practice Group: Corporate
Sandy Quah Li Yen
+603-2780 2819
sandy@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), University of Reading
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2018
Practice Group: Corporate and commercial matters

Capital market transactions
Shamin Sorfina Binti Shamsul Kamal
+603-2780 2998
shamin.sorfina@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Law (Honours), Multimedia University
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2022
Practice Group: Banking and Finance
Syed Syafiq Al Hafiz Syed Senu
+603-2780 2939
syed.syafiq@kaaplaw.com

Qualifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours), Universiti Malaya
Admission : Malaysian Bar, 2023
Practice Group: Corporate